I am in the home stretch of buying my house, if all goes well I should get my keys tomorrow. This has been the most stressful thing I have ever done in my life. I am still not done being stress. I just want every thing to go smooth. Beyond that, I still need to get two bridal shower gifts, get a dress for a wedding, dye my hair back to blond for weddings and buy shoes for both weddings. I am very stressed about this. I am in one of the weddings and I feel like I have been an awful brides mate. Thankfully I wont have my first house payment until May, so I can pay for all of this wedding stuff. Next stress, going back to school. Oh and I would like to add that having a new job during all of this is very stressful as well.

To relax, I have been finding myself looking at this picture many times a day. It comes from krisatomic

2331106188_a7ae1baf15_o.jpg

I would love to visit there and relax.

